Edmonton Keyano International 2025 - 7/3/2025 to 7/6/2025 Hosted by the Edmonton Keyano Swim Club Swim Alberta Provincial Series Finale

Team List

1	APSC	Airdrie Phoenix Swim Club	APSC
2	AMAC	Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club	AMAC
3	RIP	Bow Valley Riptides Swim Club	Riptides
4	UCSC	Calgary Swimming	UCSC
5	CASC	Cascade Swim Club	CASC
6	CWC	Cwc Sea Lions	CWC
7	EKSC	Edmonton Keyano Swim Club	Keyano
8	FMSC	Ft.McMurray Swim Club	FMSC
9	GCO	Grande Cache Otters Swim Club	GCO
10	GPP	Grande Prairie Piranhas	GPP
11	KSC	Killarney Swim Club	KSC
12	LASC	La Swim Club	LASC
13	LRSC	Lloydminster Riptides Swim Clu	LRSC
14	OSC	Olympian Swim Club	OSC
15	PPAC-AB	Parkland Pirates Aquatic Club	PPAC
16	RDCSC	Red Deer Catalina Swim Club	RDCSC
17	RAPID	Richmond Rapids	RAPID
18	RIDGE	Ridge Meadows Swim Club	RIDGE
19	SRAYS	Strathcona County Swim Club	SRAYS
20	SAS-AB	Summer All-Stars	SAS
21	TRIT	Triton Swim Club	Triton